Page 1 of 1

Problème avec Anope2.0

Posted: Thu May 29, 2014 9:25 am
by X-Ray
Hi,

Can you help me please, it was 2 days I have trying to make IRC server runing on debian.
I've got this error:

Code: Select all

*** Notice -- Connection to services.localhost[127.0.0.1] activated.
*** LocOps -- Link denied for my.irc.server([email protected]) (No link block named 'my.irc.server') [@127.0.0.1.60323]
*** LocOps -- ERROR :from services.localhost[127.0.0.1] -- Link denied (No matching link configuration) [@127.0.0.1.60323]
*** LocOps -- ERROR :from services.localhost[127.0.0.1] -- Closing Link: [127.0.0.1] (Link denied (No matching link configuration))
*** LocOps -- Server services.localhost[127.0.0.1] closed the connection
My link block on Unreal is:

Code: Select all

link            services.localhost
{
	username	*;
	hostname 	127.0.0.1;
	bind-ip 	*;
	port 		7000;
	hub             *;
	password-connect "upxx";
	password-receive "upxx";
	class           servers;
		options {
			/* Note : Vous ne devriez pas utiliser autoconnect lorsque vous linkez des services */
			//autoconnect;
			//ssl;
			//zip;
		};
};
and

Code: Select all

ulines {
	services.localhost;
	stats.localhost;
};
Setting:

Code: Select all

set {
	network-name 		"ZnS";
	default-server 		"my.irc.server";
	services-server 	"services.localhost";
	stats-server 		"stats.localhost";
}
Services.conf:

Code: Select all

define
{
	name = "services.localhost"
	value = "services.localhost"
}
////////////////////////
uplink
{
	host = "127.0.0.1"
	ipv6 = no
	ssl = no
	port = 7000
	password = "upxx"
}

///////////////////////
serverinfo
{
	name = "services.localhost"
	description = "Services for IRC Networks"
	#localhost = "nowhere."
	#id = "00A"
	pid = "data/services.pid"
	motd = "conf/services.motd"
}
What's wrong?

Re: Problème avec Anope2.0

Posted: Thu May 29, 2014 2:58 pm
by Jobe
Firstly, the first server notice you pasted:
*** Notice -- Connection to services.localhost[127.0.0.1] activated.

Tells me that either autoconnect is enabled in the link block OR you used CONNECT to try and connect TO Anope which simply isn't possible.

Secondly, to connect Anope you have to actually run Anope and then Anope will connect TO your IRCd. Anope should then attempt to connect and any errors can be found in Anope's log files.

Re: Problème avec Anope2.0

Posted: Fri May 30, 2014 4:28 pm
by X-Ray
1/ Autoconnect is enabled in the link block.
2/ I don't know where log files are located.