Sup? How Do I set server time?

These are old archives. They are kept for historic purposes only.
Post Reply
Lukasz
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 2:39 pm
Contact:

Sup? How Do I set server time?

Post by Lukasz » Sat Feb 24, 2007 1:25 am

Sup?
Does anyone know How I can set the time in the config?

wax
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2005 6:32 am
Location: ByNets@Belarus
Contact:

Post by wax » Sat Feb 24, 2007 12:49 pm

you can set ntp servers in config. Read docs.

Lukasz
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 2:39 pm
Contact:

Sup? wax Solved by adding timesynch block :D

Post by Lukasz » Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:29 pm

Sup?
I solved the problem by adding the timesynch block :P

Post Reply