just a thought

These are old archives. They are kept for historic purposes only.
Post Reply
JessieJames
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 10:20 pm

just a thought

Post by JessieJames » Sun Aug 21, 2005 12:21 am

Seen this in part at mirc web site
Servers give you restricted access on connect (usermode +r or any letter not already in use)
When you have restricted access you can not be channel operator,
you can not do mode changes and you can not change nickname
but you can chat normally!,Until you identify or register your nick then
(usermode +r) is removed. ? module or Version:3.2.4

Post Reply