Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

These are old archives. They are kept for historic purposes only.
Post Reply
ziggyjr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:31 am

Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by ziggyjr » Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:40 pm

I have it loaded, what is the command to use it?

Jobe1986
Official supporter
Posts: 1180
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:09 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by Jobe1986 » Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:27 pm

Assuming you mean the m_svsmkick modules:

Code: Select all

SYNTAX
-----------

Must be sent through an U:Lined server

    SVSMKICK <channel> :[<comment>]
    SVSMKICK #AOL :You must leave
Your IP: Image

ziggyjr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:31 am

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by ziggyjr » Sat Aug 30, 2008 5:08 pm

How do you send it through a U:Lined server?

Jobe1986
Official supporter
Posts: 1180
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:09 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by Jobe1986 » Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:32 pm

That would depend on the U:Lined server you want to send it through.
Your IP: Image

ziggyjr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:31 am

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by ziggyjr » Sat Aug 30, 2008 9:34 pm

services.anetwork.com

Jobe1986
Official supporter
Posts: 1180
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:09 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by Jobe1986 » Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:16 am

Thats a services server name, that isn't the type of services application...

And if you use Anope for services, then I can't help you with it unless you write a module for Anope to do it.
Your IP: Image

StrawberryKittens
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:17 pm

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by StrawberryKittens » Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:04 am

Anope; /msg OperServ RAW :OperServ svsmkick #Channel :Reason

[dx]
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 1:03 am

Re: Clear Channel Module (svs_mkick)

Post by [dx] » Tue Oct 14, 2008 9:28 am

Noone will help ya about RAW :) Anope doesn't supports RAW Commands

Post Reply